Contact
How To Order  |  Jobs  |  Submit Artwork
There are four convenient ways to reach our Corporate Headquarters: by telephone, facsimile, e-mail or regular mail. The information is listed below for your convenience.

Shipping Address:
Grand Image, Ltd.
4730 Ohio Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98134
Directions

Mailing address:
PO Box 80507
Seattle, WA 98108

Tel (206) 624-0444

Fax (206) 624-0888

Accounting, Marketing, Shipping
(206) 624-0444 x 0 or service@grandimage.com

Talk To Us

We want to know what you are thinking!

 
 

Business Development

National Sales Manager
Molly Larner
Direct: (304) 844-2496
Tel: (206) 624-0444 ext. 174
Email: molly@grandimage.com

Northwest Region
Stephanie Schmitt 
Direct: (612) 741-5273
Tel: (206) 624-0444 ext. 142
Email: stephanie@grandimage.com

Northeast Region
Amber Ghory
Direct: (401) 440-3469
Email: amber@grandimage.com

Mid-Atlantic Region
Hospitality Strategic Accounts
Brooke Hulton
Direct: (312) 622-0661
Email: brooke@grandimage.com

Southeast Region
Ben Wells
Direct: (334) 790-2832
Email: ben@grandimage.com

Account Management

Director of Sales Operations
Devan Walker
Direct: (206) 850-7526
Tel: (206) 624-0444 ext. 118
Email: devan@grandimage.com

Lead Account Manager / West Coast
Aubree Mladenovic
Tel: (206) 624-0444 ext. 146
Email: aubree@grandimage.com

Account Manager / East Coast
Lucinda Hark
Tel: (206) 624-0444 ext. 177
Email: lucinda@grandimage.com

Showroom and Sales Associate
Julia Preston
Tel: (206) 624-0444 ext. 175
Email: julia@grandimage.com

 
Latest News & Trends

NEW ARTIST: Chris Dunker
May 11, 2017

Millennial Pink
April 13, 2017

NEW ARTIST: Frank Moth
April 4, 2017

NEW work from Sarah Winkler
March 2, 2017

 
Request a Quote

206-624-0444

Fax 206-624-0888

Locate your Account Manager

How to Order