Contact
How To Order  |  Jobs  |  Submit Artwork
There are four convenient ways to reach our Corporate Headquarters: by telephone, facsimile, e-mail or regular mail. The information is listed below for your convenience.

Shipping Address:
Grand Image, Ltd.
4730 Ohio Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98134
Directions

Mailing address:
PO Box 80507
Seattle, WA 98108

Tel (206) 624-0444

Fax (206) 624-0888

Talk To Us

We want to know what you are thinking!

 
 

President
Lisa Mansfield
Tel: (206) 624-0444 ext. 137
Email: lisa@grandimage.com

Account Manager
Devan Walker
Direct: (206) 850-7526
Tel: (206) 624-0444 ext. 118
Email: devan@grandimage.com

Account Manager
David Dennis
Direct: (202) 309-8567
Tel: (206) 624-0444 ext. 116
Email: david@grandimage.com

Account Manager
Selena Kearney
Direct: (206) 300-8503
Tel: (206) 624-0444 ext. 146
Email: selena@grandimage.com

Account Manager
Stephanie Schmitt 
Direct: (612) 741-5273
Tel: (206) 624-0444 ext. 142
Email: stephanie@grandimage.com

Account Manager / Northeast
Gabriella Levy
Tel: (857) 284-8149
Email: gabriella@grandimage.com

Account Manager
Janessa Post
Direct: (206) 850-7526
Tel: (206) 624-0444 ext. 135
Email: janessa@grandimage.com

Showroom
Shaoling Ciaccia
Tel: (206) 624-0444 ext. 123
Email: shaoling@grandimage.com

Art Director
Katy Lucy Abel
Tel: (206) 624-0444 ext. 133
Email: katylucy@grandimage.com

Accounting, Marketing, Shipping
206 624 0444 x 0 or service@grandimage.com

 
Latest News & Trends

NEW ARTIST: Chris Dunker
May 11, 2017

Millennial Pink
April 13, 2017

NEW ARTIST: Frank Moth
April 4, 2017

NEW work from Sarah Winkler
March 2, 2017

 
Request a Quote

206-624-0444

Fax 206-624-0888

Locate your Account Manager

How to Order